Scroll Up

Request from February 8, 2021, 8:36 PM

Monday, February 8, 2021 - by

{“Theme”:”Employment application”,”First name”:”Elena”,”Last name”:”Ismailova”,”Birth date”:””,”Birth month”:””,”Birth year”:””,”Gender”:””,”Address”:”109 Yale street”,”City”:”Waterbury”,”State”:”CT”,”ZIP code”:”06704″,”Telephone”:”475 . 228 . 8321″,”E-mail”:””,”Authorized to work in the U.S”:”Yes”,”Hold a valid drivers license”:”No”,”Have a car”:”Yes”,”Second language”:”Yes”,”Languages”:”Russian, Bulgarian”,”Reasons to become a caregiver”:”I was taking care of children for a long period of time and I think I have the will and skills to become a caregiver for elderly.”,”Current certifications”:”None”,”Assignment Preference”:”Hourly Part-Time”,”Worked in Home Care before”:”I Have Never Worked in Home Care Before.”,”Worked with patients affected by”:”Stroke, Cancer”,”Had experience with tasks”:”Client Repositioning, Patient Transferring, Exercises, Bed Bath (Sponge Bath), Skin Care”,”Had experience with equipments”:”Walker, Blood Pressure Kit”,”Willing to cook for clients”:”Yes”,”Has allergies”:”No”,”Allergies”:””,”Comfortable working with”:”Pets in the House, Male Clients”,”Past employers”:”Employer\\\’s name:
nEcaterina Yammine
nStarting date:
nEnd date:
nSupervisor\\\’s phone:
n475 . 223 . 5888
nPrivate Nanny
nReason for leaving:
nThe family have no need for nanny anymore
nDescription of duties:
nt•tCreating a safe and stimulating environment for the child
rnt•tBathing and dressing
rnt•tChanging diapers and potty-training,
rnt•tChild’s laundry
rnt•tPlanning meals, preparing food, and feeding the child
rnt•tArranging playdates and outings
rnt•tIndoor and outdoor play
rnt•tEducational activities and crafts, pre school activities
rnt•tReading to the child
rnt•tHelp with homework
rnt•tOrganizing bedrooms/toys
rnt•tAdministering medicine with parents’ consent
rnt•tMaintaining logs for the parents
rnt•tHousekeeping”,”Currently employed”:”Yes”,”Applied before”:”No”,”Agreed to receive text messages”:”Yes”,”How did hear about”:”Google”,”Comment”:”I’m looking for closer to home clients ( around Waterbury if possible) Looking for part time, couple of days per week but can consider full time too. I’m a hard, reliable worker. Basic English, prefer to communicate in Russian.”,”Page”:”For caregivers”,”Date”:”February 8, 2021 362 8:36 PM”,”IP”:”″}