Scroll Up

Request from November 29, 2020, 12:47 AM

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - by

{“Theme”:”Employment application”,”First name”:”Jamese “,”Last name”:”Harvin”,”Birth date”:””,”Birth month”:””,”Birth year”:””,”Gender”:””,”Address”:”127 Harris Circle Apt 1H”,”City”:”Waterbury”,”State”:”CT”,”ZIP code”:”06704″,”Telephone”:”475 . 439 . 2961″,”E-mail”:””,”Authorized to work in the U.S”:”Yes”,”Hold a valid drivers license”:”No”,”Have a car”:”No”,”Second language”:”No”,”Languages”:””,”Reasons to become a caregiver”:”This is something I’m very passionate about it brings joy to my life to be able to provide exceptional companionship and assist the family in anyway that I can to help and make their life a little better”,”Current certifications”:”None”,”Assignment Preference”:”Hourly Full-Time”,”Worked in Home Care before”:”1-3 Years”,”Worked with patients affected by”:”Alzheimer\\\’s, Kidney Dialysis, Dementia, Diabetes, Arthritis, Stroke”,”Had experience with tasks”:”Bed Bath (Sponge Bath), Skin Care”,”Had experience with equipments”:”Walker, Hospital Bed”,”Willing to cook for clients”:”Yes”,”Has allergies”:”No”,”Allergies”:””,”Comfortable working with”:”Taking Care of Couples, Smoking Clients”,”Past employers”:””,”Currently employed”:”No”,”Applied before”:”No”,”Agreed to receive text messages”:”No”,”How did hear about”:”Google”,”Comment”:”I have a PCA certificate and I also have a temporary nurses aide certificate”,”Page”:”For caregivers”,”Date”:”November 29, 2020 4711 12:47 AM”,”IP”:”″}