Scroll Up

Request from November 22, 2020, 1:51 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - by

{“Theme”:”Employment application”,”First name”:”Lucia”,”Last name”:”Bordonaro”,”Birth date”:””,”Birth month”:””,”Birth year”:””,”Gender”:””,”Address”:”35 Birch Road”,”City”:”Rocky Hill”,”State”:”ct”,”ZIP code”:”06067″,”Telephone”:”860 . 890 . 5923″,”E-mail”:””,”Authorized to work in the U.S”:”Yes”,”Hold a valid drivers license”:”Yes”,”Have a car”:”Yes”,”Second language”:”Yes”,”Languages”:”Italian (fluent), English”,”Reasons to become a caregiver”:”Former Worker at Kare Home Assistance for ten years in Newington, CT. I wanted to change career from hair dressing to something I feel more comfortable with and found myself in love with my position at Kare Home Assistance. I enjoy the \\\’at home environment\\\’ and building a personal relationship with my patient.”,”Current certifications”:”Other, None”,”Assignment Preference”:”Hourly Part-Time, Hourly Full-Time”,”Worked in Home Care before”:”7+ Years”,”Worked with patients affected by”:”Alzheimer\\\’s, Dementia, Respiratory, Diabetes, Stroke, Cancer”,”Had experience with tasks”:”Client Repositioning, Patient Transferring, Activities of Daily Living (ADL\\\’s)”,”Had experience with equipments”:”Walker, Wheelchair, Oxygen Tank, Hospital Bed, Glucose Monitor, Bed Pan, Bedside Commode”,”Willing to cook for clients”:”Yes”,”Has allergies”:”No”,”Allergies”:””,”Comfortable working with”:”Taking Care of Couples, Pets in the House, Smoking Clients”,”Past employers”:”Employer\\\’s name:
nKare Home Assistance, LLC
nStarting date:
nEnd date:
nSupervisor\\\’s phone:
n860 . 956 . 1020
nHouse Keeper/Companion
nReason for leaving:
nStopped because of COVID
nDescription of duties:
nHouse Keeping, Cleaning, Patient Medical appointment rides, cooking, grocery/ basic need shopping, walking with patient/activites, patient medicine needs
rn(supervisor) Hernan Candles”,”Currently employed”:”No”,”Applied before”:”No”,”Agreed to receive text messages”:”Yes”,”How did hear about”:”Google”,”Comment”:”I just don\\\’t feel comfortable working with older single men.
rnFluent in Italian, in depth experience with cancer patience and care/hospice due to personal partners recent diagnoses and recent death, Also am familiar with diabetes medication and testing.”,”Page”:”For caregivers”,”Date”:”November 22, 2020 5111 1:51 PM”,”IP”:”″}