Scroll Up

Request from November 10, 2020, 12:51 PM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - by

{“Theme”:”Employment application”,”First name”:”Elizabeth”,”Last name”:”Nkrumah”,”Birth date”:””,”Birth month”:””,”Birth year”:””,”Gender”:””,”Address”:”95-28 222nd street”,”City”:”Queens Village”,”State”:”NY”,”ZIP code”:”11429″,”Telephone”:”929 . 451 . 9076″,”E-mail”:””,”Authorized to work in the U.S”:”Yes”,”Hold a valid drivers license”:”No”,”Have a car”:”No”,”Second language”:”No”,”Languages”:””,”Reasons to become a caregiver”:”Because I love being around people and helping them with their needs.”,”Current certifications”:”HHA”,”Assignment Preference”:”Live-In, Hourly Full-Time”,”Worked in Home Care before”:”I Have Never Worked in Home Care Before.”,”Worked with patients affected by”:”Diabetes”,”Had experience with tasks”:”Client Repositioning, Patient Transferring, Exercises, Bed Bath (Sponge Bath), Incontinence Care, Skin Care, Activities of Daily Living (ADL\\\’s)”,”Had experience with equipments”:”Walker, Wheelchair, Gait Belt, Oxygen Tank, Blood Pressure Kit, Hospital Bed, Glucose Monitor, Bed Pan, Bedside Commode, Sliding Board”,”Willing to cook for clients”:”Yes”,”Has allergies”:”No”,”Allergies”:””,”Comfortable working with”:”Taking Care of Couples, Male Clients”,”Past employers”:”Employer\\\’s name:
nPrivate Client
nStarting date:
nEnd date:
nSupervisor\\\’s phone:
n571 . 340 . 5411
nPrivate care
nReason for leaving:
nClient died
nDescription of duties:
nLight house keeping, meal preperation,laundry, bed making,dressing and dressing.”,”Currently employed”:”No”,”Applied before”:”No”,”Agreed to receive text messages”:”Yes”,”How did hear about”:”Google”,”Comment”:”I took care of a family friend in Virginia as private but the the old lady passed and I decided to move to NY and take the HHA class. “,”Page”:”For caregivers”,”Date”:”November 10, 2020 5111 12:51 PM”,”IP”:”″}