Scroll Up

Request from October 9, 2020, 6:58 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 - by

{“Theme”:”Employment application”,”First name”:”Tammy”,”Last name”:”Thompson”,”Birth date”:””,”Birth month”:””,”Birth year”:””,”Gender”:””,”City”:”East Hartford”,”Address”:”235 Main street”,”Telephone”:”860 . 709 . 5462″,”E-mail”:””,”Authorized to work in the U.S”:”Yes”,”Hold a valid drivers license”:”Yes”,”Have a car”:”Yes”,”Second language”:”No”,”Languages”:””,”Reasons to become a caregiver”:”I enjoy helping people and making a difference in their lives, helping to take care of them and make their lives easier and better in any way I can.”,”Current certifications”:”PCA”,”Assignment Preference”:”Hourly Full-Time”,”Worked in Home Care before”:”7+ Years”,”Worked with patients affected by”:”Alzheimer\\\’s, Dementia, Diabetes, Arthritis, Stroke, Cancer, Parkinson\\\’s, Hospice”,”Had experience with tasks”:”Client Repositioning, Catheter Care, Patient Transferring, Exercises, Bed Bath (Sponge Bath), Feeding Tube Assistance, Incontinence Care, Activities of Daily Living (ADL\\\’s)”,”Had experience with equipments”:”Walker, Wheelchair, Gait Belt, Hoyer Lift, Blood Pressure Kit, Hospital Bed, Bed Pan, Bedside Commode”,”Willing to cook for clients”:”Yes”,”Has allergies”:”No”,”Allergies”:””,”Comfortable working with”:”Taking Care of Couples, Pets in the House, Male Clients”,”Currently employed”:”Yes”,”Applied before”:”No”,”Agreed to receive text messages”:”Yes”,”How did hear about”:”Family or Friend”,”Comment”:”No thanks “,”Page”:”For caregivers”,”Date”:”October 9, 2020 5810 6:58 PM”,”IP”:”″}